Follow Villeroy & Boch

Contacts View all 14 hits

  • PR Bath and Wellness Austria
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

  • PR USA/Canada
Bathroom and Wellness: Megan Driscoll mdriscoll@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4220 Tableware: Juliana Martins Martins@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4348

Bathroom and Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0) 8 570 39 354 Tableware: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Russia
Bathroom and Wellness: Daria Rozanova drozanova@rsvp-agency.com +7 495 114 52 25