Follow Villeroy & Boch

Tags

Corporate

Bathroom and Wellness

Kitchen and Furniture

Tiles

Tableware

Press offices abroad

Central PR

  • Press Contact
  • Head of PR
  • Mauiy.ueKavmtrmainuz@vjniluolernrotfy-xhboiechtj.cmxomif
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Hosxfmiiansbn.yqNioocoooleqn@vlqilqblegkrovky-yzboanchfn.cyfomns
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 65

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knacoelurcuwk.qmJawpnnjxa@zcviwollxierdtoymi-byyoczsh.ftcognmbf
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Press Contact
  • Corporate Communications
  • adpcamzd.sqxabkbinvoe@rjviidlleverytoyxb-bszoczqh.aycoggmki
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 69 (work)

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Bathroom and Wellness
  • Laxbuepkr.owSirimovdn@mavixcllxvermpoywg-bjvocbmh.tycowkmty
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Kitchen, Brand Licensing
  • Stzcruefvere.Smrimenonnje@lsvimcllyseryxoyjs-blfocrlh.cmcoofmig
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Press Contact
  • PR Bathroom and Wellness
  • scezhomjenjh.mjaadpoeltreitfnecl@vylilgrlefbroygy-wyboyjchdc.cabomtr
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 28

  • Press Contact
  • PR Tableware
  • Wewuyreaauhjchfo.Cuyortqinfdnejw@vygilidlekurosuy-zbboxechzm.cbgomct
  • +49 (0) 68 64 / 81 27 71

  • Press Contact
  • PR Tableware
  • Waqggnniermi.Dheanowienxlass@vouilibleerrojiy-iabordchoq.cslomuv
  • +49 (0) 68 64 / 81 21 92

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Tiles
  • V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Moppnirwkaud.Rnlottyh@dnvbhe-frjlidsesveengw.cnmomet
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Bath and Wellness Austria
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

Bathroom and Wellness: Pernille Holst Jensen pernille@mytxt.dk +45 20904422

Bathroom and Wellness: Marie Ceiller M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tableware: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bathroom and Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0) 8 570 39 354 Tableware: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australia
Tableware: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR Belgium
Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu + 31 76 581 54 66

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

Bathroom and Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tableware: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR India Tableware
Tableware: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458