Follow Villeroy & Boch

Tags

Corporate

Bathroom and Wellness

Kitchen and Furniture

Tiles

Tableware

Press offices abroad

Central PR

  • PR Bath and Wellness Austria
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

Bathroom and Wellness: Pernille Holst Jensen pernille@mytxt.dk +45 20904422

Bathroom and Wellness: Marie Ceiller M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tableware: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bathroom and Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0) 8 570 39 354 Tableware: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australia
Tableware: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR Belgium
Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu + 31 76 581 54 66

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

Bathroom and Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tableware: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR India Tableware
Tableware: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458

  • PR Netherlands
Bathroom and Wellness: Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Tableware: Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR Poland Bath and Wellness
Bathroom and Wellness: Ewelina Ciuchta e.ciuchta@konkretpr.pl +48 22 628 50 42

  • PR Russia
Bathroom and Wellness: Daria Rozanova drozanova@rsvp-agency.com +7 495 114 52 25

  • PR USA/Canada
Bathroom and Wellness: Megan Driscoll mdriscoll@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4220 Tableware: Juliana Martins Martins@evolvemkd.com +646-517-4348