Follow Villeroy & Boch

Tags

Corporate

Bathroom and Wellness

Kitchen and Brand Licensing

Tiles

Tableware

Press offices abroad

Central PR

  • Press Contact
  • Head of PR
  • Maxzy.fpKaqztrshinfm@vepilzcletxrommy-yebocwchtk.cjnomqr
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Hodxfmutanimn.oxNikicodclenh@vpgilyxlerqroofy-tcboyqchjr.cjnomcn
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 65

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knjuoedjrcnkk.hoJaionnqha@rovinollvueroboyjg-bwrocchh.brcobimoo
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Press Contact
  • Corporate Communications
  • adewamns.sjpabbeinnie@ebvipbllbfermdoyzl-bahocoxh.lncooumgq
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 69 (work)

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Bathroom and Wellness
  • Lavduedlr.voSixpmopxn@jqvitpllvterwpoyoz-bskocnih.blcoewmxv
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Kitchen, Brand Licensing
  • Stkbrugivezb.Sgfimyzondqe@jhvicwllavervpoyxi-blvoctvh.akcowpmys
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Press Contact
  • PR Bathroom and Wellness
  • sclyhortenex.mhpadsgelbneinqnevs@vmtiljmlevzrofmy-awbosjchjd.cqqomku
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 28

  • Press Contact
  • PR Tableware
  • Wecuyrbeaujuchpp.Cqkoritinxanern@vgyilgelefvrobpy-ncboqqchao.czwomyi
  • +49(6864)81-2771

  • Press Contact
  • PR Tableware
  • Wazpgnzjerhs.Djvanmsietflarp@vptilcdleqcrobiy-dgbobmchlk.cmoomqg
  • +49(6864)81-219

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Tiles
  • V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Moufnivjkazw.Rwfotveh@otvbwx-foolikfesllenoh.cpmomzk
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Bath and Wellness Austria
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

Pernille Holst Jensen pernille@mytxt.dk +45 20904422

Bathroom and Wellness: Marie Ceiller M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tableware: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bathroom and Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0) 8 570 39 354 Tableware: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australia
Tableware: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR Belgium
Annelieke Wiegeraad annelieke@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

Bathroom and Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tableware: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR India Tableware
Tableware: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458