Follow Villeroy & Boch

Tags

Corporate

Bathroom and Wellness

Kitchen and Furniture

Tiles

Tableware

Press offices abroad

Central PR

  • Press Contact
  • Head of PR
  • Mawuy.diKayztrlfinhw@vegilpjlevwrojfy-subosechtr.cxfomyu
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Hoxvfmwuanken.huNifecouulesr@vkhilnlleptrooby-mqbofuchhv.ciiompz
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 65

  • Press Contact
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knopoekprcgbk.fnJaesnnasa@dnviwkllcwernnoycj-bkpoclkh.aqcozamvu
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Press Contact
  • Corporate Communications
  • adivamlo.sfiabovinbne@vuvikgllbberigoyta-bnpoctjh.nicotsmav
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 69 (work)

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Bathroom and Wellness
  • Laxfuejbr.lvSilpmogwn@ubvitxlljyerkroymw-bztocqth.nfcotxmfn
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Kitchen, Brand Licensing
  • Stibrujmvehl.Sptimjnonibe@cdvicqlltzertloykq-bilococh.niconhmjg
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Press Contact
  • PR Bathroom and Wellness
  • scadhoeeenkw.mtoadzielvreiadnecp@vysilzxlescronly-nvborzchvr.covomsv
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 28

  • Press Contact
  • PR Tableware
  • Weapyrgpautpchts.Cahorhvinqcnetg@vpmilhsleekrokky-xnboglchpj.cvxomzt
  • +49 (0) 68 64 / 81 27 71

  • Press Contact
  • PR Tableware
  • Wafdgnsnertd.Deuaneniebzlaxu@vdliluyleiirodly-hibocfchoj.cmgomxm
  • +49 (0) 68 64 / 81 21 92

  • Press Contact
  • PR Manager Tiles
  • V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Moqqnidkkaof.Rtnotbkh@kjvbbx-fpklidyeskaenzy.cntompr
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Bath and Wellness Austria
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

Bathroom and Wellness: Marie Ceiller M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tableware: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bathroom and Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0)70 750 98 44 Tableware: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australia
Tableware: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR Belgium
Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu + 31 76 581 54 66

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

Bathroom and Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tableware: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR India Tableware
Tableware: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458

  • PR Netherlands
Bathroom and Wellness: Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Tableware: Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66